2014 Competition Donors List

We take this opportunity to thank companies and individuals who manifested their generosity in supporting our team. Your contribution was highly appreciated. 




Dr. Iheanyi Eronini, Team Advisor
Dr. Indranil Goswami
Dr. Monique Head
Dr. James Hunter
Dr. Reginald Amory
Dr. Charles Oluokun
Dr. Gbekeloluwa Oguntimein
Dr. Jiang Li
Ms. Vanessa Branch
Mr. Donald Philips
Mr. Richard Lang
Mr. Dave Decker
Mr. Femi Sokoya